Our Band


Ana Campos, Jeannie Sol, Florencia Cuenca, Victoria Raigorodsky,
Iván Alexander Bautista, Jeffrey Hernández, Samuel Garnica, Manuel Morán.

Album: ¡A volar! Let’s fly!
Artist: El Avión The Airplane
Production: SEA & The MORÁN Group
Musical Producer: Manuel Calzada, Ph.D.
Produced by: Manuel A. Morán, Ph.D.
Distributed by: Symphonic Distribution

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *